CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Value Consulting Group
2265 Waters Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 952.495.2800
info@valcongrp.com

Patrick Schmidt
pat@valcongrp.com

Jennifer Loeffler
jennifer@valcongrp.com

Scot Torkelson
scot@valcongrp.com

Adam Benik
adam@valcongrp.com

Quinn Driscoll
quinn@valcongrp.com

Corey O’Connell
corey@valcongrp.com

Anthony Gullickson
anthony@valcongrp.com

Eric Lois
eric@valcongrp.com

Joshua Johnson
josh@valcongrp.com

Brenda Lozinski
brenda@valcongrp.com